You can delete your Scottish FA account at any time but, if you change your mind, you will not be able to recover it. So, please be certain that you are ready to delete your account before proceeding. If you delete your account all data associated with your account, including personal data, will be deleted and you will lose access.
Your Scottish FA account is the same account across the website, app and the ticketing/membership platform. Deleting your account will also permanently delete your ticketing account, including:
Your ticket purchase history
Any loyalty points
Any upcoming tickets held under this account
If you only want to stop receiving app notifications, you can turn these off in your device settings.
If you no longer wish to use the app, you can remove the app from your device. Your account and associated data (as described above) will remain active for use across the website and ticket shop.
If you no longer wish to receive marketing emails, you can click the link at the bottom of any recent marketing email to unsubscribe.
If you decide you want to delete your account please fill out the form below. You will receive an email to confirm we have received your request. Your account, along with all associated data, will be deleted.
We are always sorry to lose a valued account holder and any feedback you can give on your experience will help us to continue to improve experiences.
